Новости

—12.04.2021
Архитектура загородного дома

В основе комфортной архитектуры загородного дома лежит прежде всего прямой контакт с природой: важно, чтобы человек, проделав большой путь из города, не попадал в другой «город», а оказывался в природной среде.

—01.04.2021
Офисные трансформации

"Офис для сотрудника становится местом, куда ему хочется попасть, а не просто нужно находиться". Партнер бюро Blank Architects Магда Кмита рассказала для журнала CRE о том, какие изменения происходят в современных офисах, где работа теперь - не необходимость, а возможность.

—23.03.2021
Время осознанной архитектуры

Партнер-основатель Blank Architects Магда Чихонь в интервью журналу Pro Rus.

—19.03.2021
Новая вакансия!

Ищем креативного, коммуникабельного профессионала на позицию архитектора!

—18.03.2021
Maxi Mall Казахстан- работа в процессе

Интерьеры торгового центра уже в процессе создания: загляните вместе с нами в объект.

—15.03.2021
Проект Blank Architects - в финале Архитектурной премии Москвы 2021

Москомархитектура объявила шорт-лист номинантов Архитектурной премии Москвы - престижной награды городского масштаба, ежегодно оценивающей лучшие новые проекты в реализации.

—09.03.2021
Вакансия в Blank Architects!

Мы приглашаем в команду Blank Architects визуализатора для работы над визуализации проектов интерьеров и экстерьеров.

—17.02.2021
Blank 360: новый продукт 3D-визуализации от Blank Architects

Трехмерное пространство архитектуры и дизайна на экране ноутбука или смартфона: Blank Architects запустили новый продукт Blank 360, в рамках которого мы реализуем туры 360 для проектов интерьеров.

—08.02.2021
Жилой комплекс в Лефортово

Blank Architects разработали архитектурный проект для нового жилого комплекса девелопера «Арго» в районе Лефортово.

—05.02.2021
Новый бизнес-центр Geolog

Бюро Blank Architects разработало архитектурную концепцию, интерьерный и ландшафтный дизайн для многофункционального бизнес-центра Geolog

—09.10.2020
"Лучший общественный интерьер"

Fabulously Answered Questions от Blank Architects стал лучшим в номинации "Общественные интерьеры" и получил награду Pro Rus. Для нас проект FAQ Store в "Авиапарке" стал действительно особенным: в этом интерьере нам удалось без стереотипов воплотить концепцию интимного и камерного пространства, интересного и комфортного для каждого посетителя.

p29-ef-modern-c1-living-2020-06-18.jpg
Название
Локация
Тип
Статус
Масштаб
ЖК Селигер- интерьеры квартир
Москва
Тип: Жилые проекты
Статус: В процессе
Масштаб: 1 000-5 000 sqm

—28.02.2021
ЖК Селигер- интерьеры квартир

Для жилого комплекса MR Group «Селигер Сити», помимо дизайна лобби и общих зон башен комплекса, мы разработали дизайн-проекты квартир – чтобы показать потенциальным покупателям, какие возможности можно реализовать с помощью существующих планировочных решений. В проекте представлены студии, квартиры с двумя спальнями и столовой зоной и квартиры с тремя спальнями с большой кухней. Высота потолков в квартирах – от трех метров, а также предусмотрены лоты с антресолью высотой 1,60 м для создания лаунжа.

Дизайн – Классика и современность

Мы разработали два стиля отделки для квартир жилого комплекса - классический и современный. Классический вариант выполнен в нейтральной цветовой гамме, в жемчужных и глубоких темных тонах. Акценты в интерьере расставлены с помощью молдингов и карнизов. В качестве оттенков мебели были выбраны пыльный коралловый, глубокий зелёный, горчичный цвета. Пол в квартире выложен французской елочкой. Для проекта мы использовали мебель и свет из актуальных коллекций известных брендов.

В современном стиле отделки мы ушли от большого количества декоративных элементов в интерьере. Мы предложили нейтральные оттенки светло-серого и белого цветов, при этом акцентировали внимание на терракотовой кухне и ярко-зелёном цвете детской. Антресольный уровень выгодно видоизменяет интерьер. В трехспальной квартире мы спроектировали антресоль с импровизированной библиотекой кабинетом с лестницей, которую оградили рельефным стеклом. В современном стиле отделки мы также добавили картины на стенах и много зелени. В отличие от классического стиля с его античными строгими отсылками, в современной концепции мы создавали интерьер в стиле студии художника и разбавили нейтральные цвета отделки металлическими элементами, которые добавляют пространству графичности.

News

—01.06.2021
An interview with Yulia Zavarayeva

An interview with Yulia Zavarayeva, Head of the Branding and Wayfinding Department at Blank Architects, - about the department's new projects and tasks

—26.05.2021
Magda Kmita, Blank Architects - about the architect's work and new projects for Moskvich Mag

Magda Kmita, partner at Blank Architects, told Moskvich Mag media about her own path in architecture, the architect's work around the world, and about the city's landmark projects created by Blank Architects.

—18.05.2021
The brand in real estate

"The brand, or the design code in real estate is certainly important, because it also gives an idea of ​​what kind of audience the project is intended for and what its inhabitants will be," - Blank Architects partner Magda Kmita told RBC.

—17.05.2021
Developing a furniture brand in Russia: Blank Architects’ experience

While working on public spaces design in Russia and Europe, we faced a shortage of object design objects that would be functional and aesthetic.


New branding and wayfinding department

Blank Architects has created a branding and wayfinding department. The new direction implements projects in the creation and renovation of brands in real estate, and is also responsible for the development of signage indoor and outdoor.

—21.04.2021
Blank Architects designed a community center with the park in Kazan

Blank Architects has created a concept and a draft design of a community center with a landscape park as part of the «ART City» residential complex in Kazan.

—12.04.2021
Architecture of a country houses

The comfortable architecture of a country houses is based primarily on the contact with nature: it is important that a person, having traveled a long way from the city, does not get to another "city", but finds himself in a natural environment.

—01.04.2021
Transformation of the offices

"The office for the employee becomes a place where he wants to go, not just needs to be." Magda Kmita, partner at Blank Architects, told CRE magazine about the changes taking place in modern offices, where work is now not a necessity, but an opportunity.

—23.03.2021
New interview

Founding partner of Blank Architects Magda Cichon for Pro Rus magazine.

—19.03.2021
Looking for architects

We are looking for a creative, sociable professional for the position of architect!

—18.03.2021
Maxi Mall Kazahstan- work in progress

The interiors of the shopping center are already on progress: take a look inside with us.

—15.03.2021
Blank Architects project was shortlisted in the Moscow Architecture Award 2021

Moskomarchitektura has announced the shortlist of nominees for the Moscow Architecture Prize, a prestigious award that annually evaluates the best new projects in implementation.

—09.03.2021
We are hiring: Visualizer with fluent English

We invite a visualizer to the Blank Architects team to work on the visualization of interior and exterior projects.

—17.02.2021
Blank 360: new 3D-visualization product by Blank Architects

Explore architecture and design on the screen of a laptop or smartphone. Blank Architects has launched a new product Blank 360: we implement VR static tours for interior projects.

—08.02.2021
Residential complex in Lefortovo

Blank Architects created an architecture for a new residential complex of the developer "Argo" in the Lefortovo district.

—05.02.2021
New business center Geolog

Blank Architects creates an architectural concept, interior and landscape design for the mixed-use business center Geolog

p29-b-classic-c2-living_2020-06-09_t.jpg
Name
Location
Program
Status
Scale
Seliger city - apartments interior
Moscow
Program: Housing, Interiors
Status: Ongoing
Scale: 5 000-10 000 sqm

—28.02.2021
Seliger city - apartments interior

For the residential complex "Seliger City" by MR Group, in addition to the design of the lobby and common areas of the towers, we have created design projects of apartments. It is necessary to show future residents what opportunities can be realized in existing planning. The residential complex consists of studios, two-bedroom apartments with a dining area and three-bedroom apartments with a large kitchen. The ceiling height in the apartments starts from three meters, and there are also apartments with a mezzanine height of 1.60 m to create a lounge.

Design - Classical and modern

We have created two finishing styles for the apartments of the residential complex - classic and modern. The classic version is made in a neutral color scheme, in pearl and deep dark tones. Accents in the interior are placed with the help of moldings and cornices. Dusty coral, deep green, and mustard colors were chosen as shades of furniture. The floor in the apartment is lined with French herringbone. We used furniture and light from current collections of well-known brands.

In the modern style of finishing we have moved away from a large scale of decorative elements in the interior. We offered neutral shades of light gray and white, with the visual accents on the terracotta kitchen and the bright green color of the children’s room. The mezzanine level favorably modifies the interior. In a three-bedroom apartment, we designed a mezzanine with an improvised library, an office with a staircase, which is protected by relief glass. In a modern style of decoration, we also added paintings on the walls and lots of greenery. In contrast to the classical style with its ancient strict references, in the modern concept we created an interior in the style of an artist's studio and diluted the neutral colors of the finish with metal elements that add graphics to the space.