Новости

—08.09.2021
Новая вакансия Blank Architects: Менеджер по развитию бизнеса в польском офисе бюро

Blank Architects открывает вакансию менеджера по развитию бизнеса в Польше!

—06.09.2021
В ЖК "Селигер Сити" открылись продажи квартир с дизайнерской отделкой от Blank Architects

В жилом комплексе бизнес-класса «Селигер Сити» девелопера MR Group открылись продажи квартир с дизайнерской чистовой отделкой, выполненной по проекту Blank Architects. Лоты представлены в корпусе "Кандинский" в составе третьей очереди комплекса.

—30.08.2021
В городе возможно эффективное размещение «чистого» производства

Партнёр-основатель бюро Blank Architects Магда Чихонь в авторской колонке для газеты "Известия" поделилась мнением о возможной реализации в городах новых производственных центров

—17.12.2020
Исследование "Завтра наступит сегодня" теперь доступно на нашем сайте

Книга архитекторов Blank Architects "Завтра наступит сегодня" теперь доступна для скачивания на нашем сайте.

—22.07.2021
Как проектировать курортные отели

Почему проектирование курортных отелей требует особенных навыков и иного подхода

—20.07.2021
Работа над проектом - Seliger city

В жилом комплексе «Селигер Сити» девелопера MR Group идет активная работа над интерьерами лобби по проекту Blank Architects. Для этого проекта мы разработали интерьер общественных пространств пяти башен, а также навигацию в комплексе. Каждая башня названа в честь великого художника и путешественника, что отражено в цветовой гамме и выборе фактур для лобби.

—05.07.2021
Экспертиза Blank Architects на "РБК-Недвижимость"

Почему запрет на многоэтажное строительство в курортной зоне Сочи - вынужденная мера, и как реализуется данная практика в европейских странах на побережьях - читайте комментарий партнера-основателя Blank Architects Магды Чихонь специально для РБК-Недвижимость

—16.06.2021
Новое интервью с Магдой Чихонь

Каким должен быть торговый центр, интересный молодой аудитории.

—01.06.2021
Интервью Юлии Завараевой

Руководитель департамента брендинга и навигации Blank Architects Юлия Завараева – о новых проектах и задачах департамента

—12.07.2021
Магда Кмита на Mapic

Какой путь изменений и трансформаций прошли торговые центры с 2020 года и каким изменениям ещё только предстоит произойти? Партнёр бюро Blank Architects Магда Кмита в своем выступлении на MAPIC Russia рассказала о том, как в постковидную эпоху изменились торговые центры.

—26.05.2021
Партнер Blank Architects Магда Кмита – о работе архитектора и новых проектах для «Москвич Mag»

Партнер Blank Architects Магда Кмита рассказала для городского онлайн-журнала «Москвич Mag» о собственном пути в архитектуре, работе архитектора с проектами по всему миру, а также о знаковых для города проектах авторства Blank Architects.

—18.05.2021
Бренд в недвижимости

"Бренд, или дизайн-код в недвижимости, безусловно, важен, поскольку он в том числе дает представление, на какую аудиторию рассчитан проект и какими будут его жители", - партнер Blank Architects Магда Кмита для РБК Недвижимость.

—17.05.2021
Создание мебельного бренда в России: опыт Blank Architects

Работая над проектами общественных пространств в России и Европе, мы столкнулись с нехваткой объектов предметного дизайна, которые бы отвечали всем требованиям к функции и эстетике.

—29.04.2021
Департамент Брендинга и Навигации

В бюро Blank Architects создан департамент брендинга и навигации! Новое направление реализует проекты в сфере создания и реновации брендов в недвижимости, а также отвечает за разработку визуальной навигации в объектах.

—21.04.2021
Blank Architects спроектировали community-центр с собственным парком в Казани

Бюро Blank Architects разработало концепцию и эскизный проект community-центра с ландшафтным парком в составе жилого комплекса «ART City» в Казани.

—12.04.2021
Архитектура загородного дома

В основе комфортной архитектуры загородного дома лежит прежде всего прямой контакт с природой: важно, чтобы человек, проделав большой путь из города, не попадал в другой «город», а оказывался в природной среде.

—01.04.2021
Офисные трансформации

"Офис для сотрудника становится местом, куда ему хочется попасть, а не просто нужно находиться". Партнер бюро Blank Architects Магда Кмита рассказала для журнала CRE о том, какие изменения происходят в современных офисах, где работа теперь - не необходимость, а возможность.

—23.03.2021
Время осознанной архитектуры

Партнер-основатель Blank Architects Магда Чихонь в интервью журналу Pro Rus.

—19.03.2021
Новая вакансия!

Ищем креативного, коммуникабельного профессионала на позицию архитектора!

—18.03.2021
Maxi Mall Казахстан- работа в процессе

Интерьеры торгового центра уже в процессе создания: загляните вместе с нами в объект.

—15.03.2021
Проект Blank Architects - в финале Архитектурной премии Москвы 2021

Москомархитектура объявила шорт-лист номинантов Архитектурной премии Москвы - престижной награды городского масштаба, ежегодно оценивающей лучшие новые проекты в реализации.

—09.03.2021
Вакансия в Blank Architects!

Мы приглашаем в команду Blank Architects визуализатора для работы над визуализации проектов интерьеров и экстерьеров.

—17.02.2021
Blank 360: новый продукт 3D-визуализации от Blank Architects

Трехмерное пространство архитектуры и дизайна на экране ноутбука или смартфона: Blank Architects запустили новый продукт Blank 360, в рамках которого мы реализуем туры 360 для проектов интерьеров.

—08.02.2021
Жилой комплекс в Лефортово

Blank Architects разработали архитектурный проект для нового жилого комплекса девелопера «Арго» в районе Лефортово.

p10-www-01.jpg
Название
Локация
Тип
Статус
Масштаб
Торговый центр Baltia Mall
Калининград, Россия
Тип: Ритейл
Статус: Завершенный
Масштаб: 50 000-100 000 sqm

—18.02.2021
Торговый центр Baltia Mall

Торговый центр Baltia Mall - крупнейший торговый центр Калининградской области. Он спроектирован как объект регионального формата и ориентирован на различные группы покупателей: идеальное место как для семейных визитов, так и для молодой аудитории.

Геометрия торгового центра предполагает широкие галереи, высокие потолки и множество дневных зенитных фонарей над галереями. В проекте используется классическая одноуровневая модульная схема.

Концепция: Ощущение природы

Общая площадь: 53477 кв.м.
Площадь проекта: 9382 кв.м.
3 тематические зоны

Эко-стиль
Зелень
Свет
Гармония
Балтика
Спокойствие

Какие первые ассоциации приходят нам в голову, когда мы говорим о побережье Балтийского моря? Ветреные бесконечные пляжи, серебристое море, высокие сосны, растущие на обрывистых берегах, покрытых сухой травой. Песок, окрашенный темно-синими полосами дюн. Длинные тени ложатся на сосны. Закат янтарного цвета. Пирс, уходящий далеко в море.

При проектировании интерьеров торгового центра нашей главной задачей было создать максимально комфортное пространство для отдыха и шоппинга. Мы хотели передать ощущение комфорта и дружеской атмосферы, сформировав при этом запоминающийся визуальный стиль объекта.

Основная идея дизайна - ощущение природы побережья Балтийского моря. Торговый центр разделен на три тематические зоны: лесную, пляжную и морскую. Для каждой из зон мы старались использовать материалы, которые передавали бы настроение определенного ландшафта. Тематика природы подразумевает использование текстуры дерева, обилие зелени, плавные переходы и использование светлых, естественных цветов.

Дизайн: Лес

1 этаж

Озеленение
Опавшие листья
Текстиль
Градиенты

Мы продумали интерьер как максимально комфортное пространство, создав при этом запоминающийся визуальный стиль объекта.

Для отделки пола мы выбрали нейтральную затененную керамическую гранитную плитку. Фактура пола выполнена в плавном дизайне с градиентными переходами. Идея дизайнеров подчеркивается с помощью необычного изображения, которое имитирует тени, отбрасываемые листьями деревьев.

Фудкорт

Большой фудхолл торгового центра - это уютное и теплое пространство, которое включает в себя различные зоны отдыха, интересные как семьям с детьми, так и молодым посетителям. Проект предусматривает зоны и игровые площадки для детей, подиумы с креслами и зеленью для отдыха, барные столы и удобные стулья. На границе фудхолла и торговых галерей спроектированы два кафе, а на пересечении галерей предусмотрен подиум, который при необходимости становится сценой для проведения мероприятий. Дизайн сочетает в себе различные текстуры и материалы, а также большое количество зелени в оформлении.

Дизайн потолков

На многоуровневом потолке торгового центра размещены светильники, которые добавляют интерьеру свет и легкость. В дизайне потолка используются интересные техники и решения: белые металлические рейки со встроенной вертикальной зеленью, рейки с текстурой дерева, подвесная потолочная зелень, сетки ПВА с ячейками различных размеров и полупрозрачная ткань.

Floor design

For the floor finishing we chose neutral, shaded ceramic granite tiles. The floor layout consists of a smooth, flowing design, plus gradient transitions from one color to another are expressed through the creation of an unusual image, which imitates shadows cast by the leaves of trees.

Work in progress

команда
 

Магда Кмита
Партнер

Татьяна Леонтьева
Ведущий архитектор

Алена Панфилова-Корсакова
Ведущий архитектор

Валерия Журбенко
Архитектор

Хельга Карамзина
Архитектор

Анастасия Комарова
Архитектор

News

—08.09.2021
We are hiring: Business Development Manager for Poland

Blank Architects bureau is looking for Business Development Manager in Poland!

—06.09.2021
Apartments with Blank Architects design concept in Seliger City – now available for purchasing

In the residential complex Seliger City by MR Group are now available for purchasing the apartments with design by Blank Architects. The lots are presented in the Kandinsky building as part of the third stage of the complex.

—30.08.2021
The city can effectively accommodate "clean" manufacturing

The founding partner of Blank Architects Magda Cichon's shared the opinion about the possibility of creating new production centers on the basis of existing buildings of plants and factories for the Izvestia newspaper.

—17.12.2020
"Tomorrow will come today" is now available on our website

"Tomorrow will come today" is a research and manifesto dedicated to changes in the architecture of the housing in future and our ideas about how we see really comfortable modern homes.

—22.07.2021
New article for Vedomosti

Why the architecture of resort hotels and complexes requires special skills and an outstanding approach?

—20.07.2021
Work on progress - Seliger city

Work on progress: have a look at the lobbies in "Seliger City" residential complex by MR Group.

—05.07.2021
Blank Architects on RBC

Why the ban on multi-storey construction in the resort area of Sochi is a necessary measure, and how this practice is implemented in European countries on the coasts - read the opinion of the founding partner of Blank Architects Magda Cichon on RBC

—16.06.2021
New interview with Magda Cichon

How should look a shopping center that would be interesting for a young audience.

—01.06.2021
An interview with Yulia Zavarayeva

An interview with Yulia Zavarayeva, Head of the Branding and Wayfinding Department at Blank Architects, - about the department's new projects and tasks

—12.07.2021
Magda Kmita on Mapic

What path of changes and transformations have shopping malls gone through since 2020, and what changes have yet to happen? Blank Architects' partner Magda Kmita in her speech at MAPIC Russia talked about how shopping centers have changed in the post-covid era.

—26.05.2021
Magda Kmita, Blank Architects - about the architect's work and new projects for Moskvich Mag

Magda Kmita, partner at Blank Architects, told Moskvich Mag media about her own path in architecture, the architect's work around the world, and about the city's landmark projects created by Blank Architects.

—18.05.2021
The brand in real estate

"The brand, or the design code in real estate is certainly important, because it also gives an idea of ​​what kind of audience the project is intended for and what its inhabitants will be," - Blank Architects partner Magda Kmita told RBC.

—17.05.2021
Developing a furniture brand in Russia: Blank Architects’ experience

While working on public spaces design in Russia and Europe, we faced a shortage of object design objects that would be functional and aesthetic.


New branding and wayfinding department

Blank Architects has created a branding and wayfinding department. The new direction implements projects in the creation and renovation of brands in real estate, and is also responsible for the development of signage indoor and outdoor.

—21.04.2021
Blank Architects designed a community center with the park in Kazan

Blank Architects has created a concept and a draft design of a community center with a landscape park as part of the «ART City» residential complex in Kazan.

—12.04.2021
Architecture of a country houses

The comfortable architecture of a country houses is based primarily on the contact with nature: it is important that a person, having traveled a long way from the city, does not get to another "city", but finds himself in a natural environment.

—01.04.2021
Transformation of the offices

"The office for the employee becomes a place where he wants to go, not just needs to be." Magda Kmita, partner at Blank Architects, told CRE magazine about the changes taking place in modern offices, where work is now not a necessity, but an opportunity.

—23.03.2021
New interview

Founding partner of Blank Architects Magda Cichon for Pro Rus magazine.

—19.03.2021
Looking for architects

We are looking for a creative, sociable professional for the position of architect!

—18.03.2021
Maxi Mall Kazahstan- work in progress

The interiors of the shopping center are already on progress: take a look inside with us.

—15.03.2021
Blank Architects project was shortlisted in the Moscow Architecture Award 2021

Moskomarchitektura has announced the shortlist of nominees for the Moscow Architecture Prize, a prestigious award that annually evaluates the best new projects in implementation.

—09.03.2021
We are hiring: Visualizer with fluent English

We invite a visualizer to the Blank Architects team to work on the visualization of interior and exterior projects.

—17.02.2021
Blank 360: new 3D-visualization product by Blank Architects

Explore architecture and design on the screen of a laptop or smartphone. Blank Architects has launched a new product Blank 360: we implement VR static tours for interior projects.

—08.02.2021
Residential complex in Lefortovo

Blank Architects created an architecture for a new residential complex of the developer "Argo" in the Lefortovo district.

p10-www-01.jpg
Name
Location
Program
Status
Scale
Baltia Mall — Shopping center
Kaliningrad region, Russia
Program: Retail
Status: Completed
Scale: 50 000-100 000 sqm

—18.02.2021
Baltia Mall — Shopping center

The Baltia (Baltic) Mall is the largest shopping center in the Kaliningrad region. It is designed to be a center with regional significance, targeting different groups of people, and to be the perfect place for both family trips and for younger people to spend their time in.

The geometry of the shopping center involves wide galleries, high ceilings and a lot of daylight zenithal lanterns above the galleries. The project employs a classical one-level module scheme.

Concept — feeling of nature

Total area: 53477 sq.m.
Project area: 9382 sq.m.
3 theme zones

Ecostyle
Green
Light
Harmony
Baltia
Calm

What are the first associations which come into our mind speaking about the Baltic sea?
Windy endless beaches, silver colored sea, high and lonely pine trees, growing on precipitous shores, covered with the dry herbs.
Sand, colored with dark blue stripes into dunes. Long shadows form the pine trees. Amber coloured sunset. Pier, going far away into the sea.
When designing the interior, our main task was to create as comfortable a space as possible for relaxa-tion and shopping. We wanted to convey a feeling of comfort and a friendly atmosphere, whilst creat-ing a memorable visual style
The main idea of the design was to create the feeling of the nature of the Baltic Sea area. Thus, the shopping center is divided onto three theme zones: a forest zone, a beach zone and a sea zone. For each zone, we tried to use materials which would communicate the suggested thematic feeling. The theme of nature implies the use of wood textures, a lot of greenery, smooth transitions and the use of light, natural colours.

Design – forest

1 floor

greening
fallen leaves
fabric
gradient

When designing the interior, our main task was to create as comfortable a space as possible for relaxa-tion and shopping. We wanted to convey a feeling of comfort and a friendly atmosphere, whilst creat-ing a memorable visual style
The main idea of the design was to create the feeling of the nature of the Baltic Sea area. Thus, the shopping center is divided onto three theme zones: a forest zone, a beach zone and a sea zone. For each zone, we tried to use materials which would communicate the suggested thematic feeling. The theme of nature implies the use of wood textures, a lot of greenery, smooth transitions and the use of light, natural colours.

For the floor finishing we chose neutral, shaded ceramic granite tiles. The floor layout consists of a smooth, flowing design, plus gradient transitions from one color to another are expressed through the creation of an unusual image, which imitates shadows cast by the leaves of trees.

Food Hall

The large foodhall is a cozy and warm space that includes various seating areas that would appeal to both families and young people. The project provides spaces anв playgrounds for children, podiums with seating and greenery, bar tables and comfortable chairs. There are two accent cafes on the border of foodhall and shopping galleries, and a podium is provided at the intersection of the galleries, which becomes a stage for events if it necessary. The design combines different textures and materials and a large amount of artificial greenery.

Ceiling design

The multilevel ceiling of the shopping center with complex rooflights in some places, which adds natural light and lightness to the interior. The ceiling design uses different techniques and solutions – white metal slats with built-in vertical greenery, slats with a wood texture, hanging ceiling greenery, PVA grids with different cell sizes and translucent fabric.

Floor design

For the floor finishing we chose neutral, shaded ceramic granite tiles. The floor layout consists of a smooth, flowing design, plus gradient transitions from one color to another are expressed through the creation of an unusual image, which imitates shadows cast by the leaves of trees.

Work in progress

Team
 

Magda Kmita
Partner

Tatiana Leontieva
Leading Architect

Alena Panfilova-Korsakova
Leading Architect

Valeriya Zhurbenko
Architect

Helga Karamzina
Architect

Anastasia Komarova
Architect